加密货币

中本聪(一个人或一群人)将第一个可用的区块链概念化为世界上第一个加密货币——比特币。两年后,即2010年春季,程序员Laszlo Hanesh用1万个比特币订购了两个披萨现在被作为笑话-当时加密货币鲜为人知。如果Laszlo持有这笔钱,今天他将有大约95,000,000美元。十年后,整个加密货币市场估计约3000亿美元,其峰值在2018年达到8000亿美元。加密货币有很多优势,它们是:

1.无法冻结帐户或者跨国提款。

2.透明:任何时候、任何操作的准确性都可以很容易验证;

3.源代码的开放性。黑客攻击、伪造或使用加密货币执行其他类似操作将不起作用–有可靠的保护;

4.解决了货币供应问题。货币发出受源代码控制并随着时间的流逝而减少,第三方不规范加密货币的发出,也不控制资金到账户中的流动。

5.筹集资金和资产多元化。在初创公司或其他项目的众筹期间,可在ICO中使用加密货币。2018年,2284个ICO筹集了超过11,300,000,000美元的资金。同样,加密货币是多元化金融资产的一种好方法,因为传统股票倾向于以不依赖国家的高度相关性增长或下降。

6.对赌博和博彩业的益处。实施加密货币的赌博和博彩服务具有很高的透明度,并且没有赌场或博彩公司的欺诈行为。

7.加密法定货币、跨境转账、费用和交易时间最小化。还存在提供融合加密货币和法定货币的公司。这些稳定币比较稳定的,它们的汇率为1:1。例如,任何时候1 USDT等于1美元。这为跨境转账带来了巨大的机会,从而使交易所需的时间从数天减少至数分钟,无需任何费用。

微软、摩根大通、IBM、育碧软件和星巴克等公司已经从使用加密货币中受益。据《福布斯》杂志报道,区块链技术的大规模引入将在4到7年的时间内发生。

优势一览

  • 加密法定货币/稳定币
  • 另类投资和投资多元化
  • 跨境转账
  • 赌博和博彩
  • 通过ICO筹集资金
Want to learn more? Get in touch

Cryptocurrencies

The first working blockchain was conceptualized by Satoshi Nakamoto (a person or group of people) into Bitcoin, the first cryptocurrency in the world. Two years later, in the spring of 2010, the programmer Laszlo Hanesh ordered two pizzas, for which he paid ten thousand bitcoins as a  joke – a little known cryptocurrency then. Had Laszlo held onto this money, today he would have about US$ 95,000,000. Ten years later the entire market of cryptocurrencies is estimated at approximately US$ 300,000,000,000 and its peak was in 2018 with US$ 800,000,000,000 of capitalization. Cryptocurrencies have a lot of benefits. They have:

  1. Impossibility of freezing an account or state withdrawal. 
  2. Transparency: At any time, the accuracy of any operations can be easily checked; 
  3. The openness of source code. Hacking, faking or performing other similar manipulations with cryptocurrency will not work – it is reliably protected;
  4. Solved issue of supplying currency. Emission is controlled by source code and decreases over time, third parties do not  regulate the emission of cryptocurrency and does not control the movement of funds into the account.
  5. Raising of capital and diversification of assets. Cryptocurrencies can be used in ICO during the crowdfunding of startups or different projects. More than US$ 11,300 000,000 was raised in 2018 by 2284 ICOs. Also, cryptocurrencies are a great way to diversify financial assets, because classical equities tend to grow or decline with great correlation not reliant on a country. 
  6. Benefits for gambling and betting. Gambling and betting services implementing cryptocurrencies perform with great transparency with absence of fraud from the casinos or from the bookmakers. 
  7. Crypto-fiat currencies, cross-border transfers, minimized fees and time of transaction. There is also the presence of companies that provide fusing of cryptocurrencies and fiat money. These stable coins are not volatile and perform with a rate of 1 to 1. For example, 1 USDT is equal at any moment of time to US$ 1. This brings enormous opportunities for cross-border transfers, reducing necessary time for transaction, from several days to several minutes with absence of any fees.

Companies like Microsoft, JP Morgan Chase, IBM, Ubisoft and Starbucks are already taking benefits from using  cryptocurrencies. According to Forbes journal, the mass introduction of blockchain technologies will occur in an interval of 4-7 years.

The Benefits at a Glance

  • Crypto-fiat currencies / Stablecoins
  • Alternative investments and diversification of investments
  • Cross-border transfers
  • Gambling and Betting
  • Raising capital from ICOs
Want to learn more? Get in touch