非同质化通证

非同质化通证具有唯一的属性,因为它们通常与特定资产相关联。它们可以用来证明不同财产的所有权,从游戏皮肤到实物资产的所有权。其他传统的代币也可以互换,例如硬币或钞票。货币代币是相同的,在兑换期间它们具有相同的属性和价值。非同质化通证(NFT)有广泛的应用。

1.交易视频游戏中的稀有物品。玩家花了300个小时在游戏中获得了非常稀有的装备,但是在收到装备后,他或她意识到无法进行交易或交换。因此,花费在获取它上的时间被浪费了。为避免这种情况,需要特殊代币才能将游戏中的贵重物品变成独特的一次性资产,可以在特殊的区块链平台上进行交易或出售。 NFT不可互换,因为世界上只有一个通证。

2.通证化和艺术品交易。一位著名的音乐家可以制作一张新专辑,并以一定价格出售每张专辑。200万张专辑可以通过拍卖产生和出售。当副本的数量届满时,剩余副本的价格可能会增加。因此,商品和所有权不会离开互联网。NFT代表数字艺术的所有权,并允许创作者保存和记录其版权。NFT,因此可以用与实体作品相同的方式买卖艺术品。 

3.拍卖的新机会。NFT可以在拍卖中使用。投标和拍卖本身的不变性和不可撤销性将由区块链来保证。

4.实物资产的通证化和论文的透明度。 NFT增加了创建证券型代币,对数字资源和现实资源进行通证化的潜力。诸如房地产之类的实物资产可能会被标记为部分或共有所有权。如果这些证券型代币不可互换,那么资产所有权将完全在监控内。此外,NFT可以用于文档中。例如:学历、软件许可证、出生和死亡证明。 NFT的智能合约可以确认接收者或所有者的身份,并且可以存储在数字钱包中,以便于访问和认证。

据《福布斯》杂志报道,区块链技术的大规模引入将在4到7年的时间内发生。

优势一览 

  • 通证化和艺术品销售
  • 艺术品的部分所有权和投资
  • 非托管登录
  • 可重复使用的KYC数据
  • 许可证交易
  • 拍卖。投标和拍卖本身的不变性和不可撤销性 
  • 交易游戏中的物品 
Want to learn more? Get in touch

Non-Fungible Tokens

Non-fungible tokens have unique attributes, because they are usually associated with a specific asset. They can be used to prove ownership of different properties, from game skins, right down to ownership of physical assets. Other classical tokens are interchangeable, like coins or banknotes. Money tokens are identical, they have the same attributes and value during exchange. There is a wide range of applications of Non-Fungible Tokens  (NFT).

  1. Trading of rare items in video games. A player spent 300 hours receiving a very rare artifact in a game, but after receiving the item he or she realizes that it could not be traded or exchanged. Therefore, the time spent on its acquisition is lost. To avoid this, special tokens are needed to turn a valuable good in the game into a unique disposable asset that can be exchanged or sold on a  special blockchain platform. NFT is not interchangeable because there is only one token in the world.
  2. Tokenization and trading works of art. A famous musician can make a new album and sell each album at a certain price. Two million albums can be created and sold through auctions. When the number of copies expires, the price of the remaining copies may increase. Thus, goods and ownership do not leave the Internet. NFT represents ownership of digital art and allows the creator to save and record his or her copyright. NFT, and therefore art can be bought and sold in the same way as physical works. 
  3. New opportunities for auctions. NFT can be used at auctions. Invariability and irrevocability of both bids and the auction itself will be secured by a  blockchain.
  4. Tokenization of physical assets and transparency of  papers. NFT adds the potential for creating security tokens, tokenization both of digital and real resources. Physical assets, such as property, may be marked out by them for partial or joint ownership. If these security tokens are not interchangeable, then asset ownership is fully monitored. Moreover NFT can be used in documents. For example, qualification, software licensing, birth and death certificates. A smart contract for the NFT confirms the identity of the recipient or owner and can be stored in a digital wallet for easy access and authentication. 

According to Forbes journal, the mass introduction of blockchain technology will occur in an interval of 4-7 years.

The Benefits at a Glance

  • Tokenization and Selling of art
  • Fractional ownership and investments at art
  • Non-Custodial Login
  • Reusable KYC data
  • Licensing
  • Auction. Invariability and irrevocability of both bid and auction itself
  • Trading items from games
Want to learn more? Get in touch