结构性产品

区块链极大地简化了使用这种复杂产品的工作,以前只有几个投资银行处理过这种产品。与交易所交易基金(ETF)相比,监管和投资者对佣金成本的日益关注大大削弱了结构性金融产品的竞争地位,但是,使用区块链将改变这种情况。

  • 较低的费用水平和更高的安全性。近年来,结构性产品的销售额稳步下降,部分原因是监管方面的变化。区块链将为万亿美元的结构性产品市场注入新的活力,从而使结构性产品更便宜、更快捷、更安全、更透明。
  • 减少结算风险和中介。区块链技术将最大限度地减少结算风险、人为失误的可能性以及投资者与结构性产品的收益之间不同中介人的数量。

欧洲最可靠的银行(例如Vontobel和Lienhardt&Partner PrivatbankZürich)已经利用区块链实施的所有优势发行了结构性产品。《福布斯》杂志声称,区块链技术的大规模引入将在4到7年的时间内发生。

Want to learn more? Get in touch

Structured Products

Blockchain drastically simplifies working with such a complex product, which only several investment banks previously dealt with. Regulation and increasing investor attention to commission costs have significantly weakened the competitive position of structured financial products in comparison with exchange-traded funds (ETF), however, the use of blockchain will change this situation.

  • Lower level of fees and a greater level of safety. Sales of structured products have declined steadily over recent years, in part as a result of regulatory changes. Blockchain will make structured products cheaper, faster, safer and more transparent by breathing new life into trillion-dollar structured products markets.
  • Lessen settlement risk and mediators. Blockchain  technology will minimize settlement risk,the chance of human faults and number of different mediators between investors and revenue from structured products.

The most reliable banks in Europe such as Vontobel and Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich have already issued structured products using all benefits of blockchain implementation. The Forbes journal has claimed, the mass introduction of blockchain technology will occur in an interval of 4-7 years.

The Benefits at a Glance

  • Transparency
  • Reduced costs
  • Potential absence of mediators
  • Lower chance of human error
  • Minimised settlement risk
Want to learn more? Get in touch