核心团队

Scalable Solutions是一家总部位于瑞士的区块链技术解决方案提供商,与机构客户合作,通过技术创新来振兴传统金融。我们正在通过最先进的白标解决方案和广泛的创新增值服务,搭建通向数字资产新世界的桥梁。我们将运用在过去十年中通过使用区块链技术积累的专业知识来实施可持续的、安全的、机构级的软件,以改善金融业的流动性。

Mark Berger
创始人

Scalable Solutions的创始人,旨在为高度监管的金融机构准备好区块链技术。Mark运营总部位于Zug的战略和管理咨询公司已经二十多年,并深入涉足数字资产基础设施。他与他人共同创立了几家初创公司,并成功地管理了退出。他还在一家瑞士投资银行经营数字资产部,与FINMA(瑞士金融市场监督管理局)力争捍卫其商业模式。

Blaise Rufo
客户成功管理主管

Blaise加入Scalable Solutions团队,领导公司客户服务部门的成长和发展。他有近十年的交易、投资、销售和业务开发经验,并且对交易工具和分析有浓厚的兴趣。加入Scalable Solutions之前,Blaise与数字资产交易市场中的100多家客户、合作伙伴和机构合作。

Cristina Stavila
市场与合作关系主管

Cristina在与新兴品牌和知名品牌建立合作伙伴关系方面拥有丰富的经验,有助于为包括金融业在内的众多行业的客户开展营销活动。Cristina与国际团队紧密合作以推动产品战略和分析,致力于为客户提供最佳解决方案。

Ramiro Gamen
销售副总裁

Ramiro拥有超过5年的金融行业从业经验。自从首次被介绍知道比特币以来,Ramiro就对区块链技术充满热情,他在自愿成为非政府组织“比特币阿根廷”活跃成员的同时,共同创立了南美第一个比特币大学俱乐部。作为一名真正的加密货币信仰者和早期采用者,Ramiro还担任过 Factom公司的拉丁美洲代表。他拥有位于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯的圣安德烈斯大学经济学学士学位。

Want to learn more? Get in touch

Leadership Team

Scalable Solutions is a blockchain technology provider based in Switzerland, working with institutional clients to revitalize legacy finance through technological innovation. We are building bridges towards the new world of digital assets through state of the art white-label solutions and a wide range of innovative value-added services. We are applying the expertise we have built up in the last decade with the use of blockchain technology to implement sustainable, secure, institutional-grade software that improves the liquidity of the financial industry.

Mark Berger
Founder

Founder of Scalable Solutions with the vision of getting the blockchain technology ready for highly regulated financial institutions. Mark is running his Strategy and Management Consulting firm based in Zug for over two decades. He co-founded several startups and managed exits successfully. He also ran a crypto desk at a swiss based investment bank and defended the business model against FINMA.

Blaise Rufo
Head of Client Success Management

Blaise joined the Scalable Solutions team to lead in the growth and development of the company’s client services division. He delivers nearly a decade of trading, investing, sales and business development experience coupled with a strong interest in trading tools and analytics. Prior to joining Scalable Solutions, Blaise worked with over 100 clients, partners and institutions in the digital asset exchange market place.

Cristina Stavila
Head of Marketing

Cristina has extensive experience in building partnerships with emerging and established brands, helping deliver marketing campaigns for clients across a multitude of industries, including the financial sector. Having worked closely with international teams to drive product strategy and analysis, Cristina is committed to delivering the best solutions to clients.

Ramiro Gamen
VP Sales

Ramiro brings over 5 years of experience in the financial industry. Prior to joining Scalable Solutions, Ramiro worked in Business Development for leading online derivatives brokers and as Financial Analyst for a top-tier global economic consulting firm in his native Buenos Aires. Passionate about blockchain tech since he was first introduced to Bitcoin, Ramiro co-founded the first Bitcoin College Club in South America while volunteering as an active member of the NGO Bitcoin Argentina. A true crypto-believer and early adopter, Ramiro also acted as the LATAM Representative for Factom.

Want to learn more? Get in touch